Our Team

9100 S. Dadeland Blvd., Suite 700
Miami, Florida 33156
Phone: 305-447-7820 | Fax: 305-447-7840

Senior Officers


THOMAS D. WOOD Sr.
Chairman
tdwsr@tdwood.com
Thomas D. Wood Sr.’s Bio

THOMAS D. WOOD Jr.
President
tomjr@tdwood.com
Thomas D. Wood Jr.’s Bio

STEVEN H. WOOD
Chief Operating Officer
swood@tdwood.com
Steven’s Bio

Production Officers


Marshall Smith MARSHALL G. SMITH
Executive Vice President
msmith@tdwood.com
Marshall’s Bio

Patrick-Harrington PATRICK HARRINGTON
Senior Vice President
pharrington@tdwood.com
Patrick’s Bio

MARCELLA SCHMIDT
Vice President
mks@tdwood.com
Marcella’s Bio

Michael Kramer bio MICHAEL KRAMER
Assistant Vice President
mkramer@tdwood.com
Michael’s Bio

Asset Administration Staff:


MARTHA B. VEGA
Loan Closing Coordinator
mvega@tdwood.com
Martha’s Bio

MARTHA E. O’GRADY
Manager-Investor Accounting
mogrady@tdwood.com
Martha’s Bio

REBECCA A. PARTIDA
Mortgage Servicing Assistant
bpartida@tdwood.com
Rebecca’s Bio

1916 E. Robinson St.
Orlando, Florida 32803
Phone: 407-937-0470 | Fax: 407-982-3336


orl_jeff Jeff Schnupp
Vice President
jschnupp@tdwood.com
Jeff’s Bio


Jessica-Kinnee Jessica Kinnee
Director, Marketing & PR
jessica@tdwood.com
Jessica’s Bio

6751 Professional Parkway West, Ste. 105
Sarasota, Florida 34240
Phone: 941-552-9731 | Fax: 941-761-5795

Brad-Cox Bradford Cox, CCIM
Senior Vice President
bcox@tdwood.com
Bradford’s Bio

Mary Mary Mancuso Klindt
Commercial Loan Assistant
mklindt@tdwood.com
Mary’s Bio

620 Bypass Drive
Clearwater, Florida 33764
Phone: 813-885-5111 | Fax: 813-885-5999

Doug-Rozzell Doug Rozzell
Senior Vice President
drozzell@tdwood.com
Doug’s Bio

Sean Craven
Assistant Vice President
scraven@tdwood.com
Sean’s Bio

2500 N. Military Trail #200
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Phone: 954-233-6024 | Fax: 561-948-5513

patrick-madore Patrick Madore
Senior Vice President
pmadore@tdwood.com
Patrick’s Bio